Salty Sunday #2


Evelyn Ward

About Claytastic

Health coach. Writer. Teacher. Artist. Living an amazing life with MS. Interested in bringing peace and beauty into people's lives.
This entry was posted in Salt/Soda-fired Pottery and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Salty Sunday #2

  1. Ken Shipley says:

    Hey Laurie,
    I’m in Nice and Vallauris, France doing some research. Wednesday I will be at La Meridiana for a Soda shop with Pietro and setting up a Study Abroad there for next May. Just a question: why aren’t Ruthanne and I on your list of favorite potter’s? That was just a question.
    Take care, Ken Shipley

    • Because I’m not sure you qualify! Ha. Ha. Just kidding, I have been lax about keeping that updated. 🙂

      I’m on it right now, despite the fact that you are rubbing in your travels. Tell Pietro and Claudia I said hi. I loved it when I was there. Good luck with the soda shop. It’s a nice little kiln. We did 3 raw glazings in it when I was there. Loved the results.

      And hey send me that info about the place near the French alps.

      Enjoy your travels.
      Laurie

  2. Don Olliff says:

    I like the lines and colors in this piece.

Leave a Reply

