How to Sell Your Pottery at Shows – Workshop


Well, I may not be making many pots these days (or any for that matter), but I can certainly talk about selling them.  Come join us at this fun workshop.

Laurie Erdman pottery

Experienced Clay Connection artists (including moi) will give tips on what to pack, how to set up your area, pricing, display, equipment, marketing, taking payments, creating a mailing list, and all the fine points of actually selling your pottery.

Questions? Email me at laurie@claytastic.net

Free for Clay Connection Members, $20 for Non-Members

When? Saturday, March 5, 2011, 1:30-3:30pm

Where:
The Fred M. Packard Center
4022 Hummer Road
Annandale, VA 22003-2403

About Claytastic

Health coach. Writer. Teacher. Artist. Living an amazing life with MS. Interested in bringing peace and beauty into people's lives.
This entry was posted in Pottery and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to How to Sell Your Pottery at Shows – Workshop

  1. Susan Myers says:

    So funny! I just clicked on your post only to find out the very comment of a question I asked myself this morning….I am doing my very first show in 3 weeks and would love any pointers you might be able to share as I am in South Florida…Have been following your work for a while and am very excited to finally showcase my work…Thank you for any special tips that might make this first experience less stressful! Only wish I could attend your workshop!

Leave a Reply

