First Signs of Spring 2011


I was all ready. Lorna Meaden was coming to town and I was getting to spend the whole weekend watching her make her amazing pots.

But then the call came on Friday.  She was sick.  She wasn’t coming.  Oh darn. What to do with my weekend. Well, I didn’t have too much trouble filling the time, and it was a perfect excuse to get outside and catch some signs of spring.

Claytastic

First Tulip

Claytastic

Large Crocus

Claytastic

The first spring walk

Claytastic

Blossoms

About Claytastic

Health coach. Writer. Teacher. Artist. Living an amazing life with MS. Interested in bringing peace and beauty into people's lives.
This entry was posted in Artistic Inspiration and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to First Signs of Spring 2011

  1. Ali says:

    Your pictures are really beautiful. I bet Skippy is happy for the warmer weather

    • Thanks Ali. I used my little Fuji film point and shoot. I really like it and so easy to take anywhere. Yes, Skip is very much enjoying the warmer weather. He is also enjoying me being home more. He will be elated when I am working from home. I have a bed set up for him right by my desk. He loves it – its a spot that gets sun in the morning.

Leave a Reply

